Placeres Simples / Simple Pleasures

Hola a todos , espero que esten bien , bueno como todos saben los otros días hice por segunda vez tortas fritas , hice un post sobre eso . No soy una persona que se conforma fácilmente , pero no se si sera la cuarentena o que , que me estoy poniendo un poco más sensible , y la verdad que ese día pasa una tarde hermosa. No paraba de llover , estaba sola , pero tenia mis tortas fritas , una taza de café con leche caliente y una buena película y eso basto para pasar un lindo momento .

Placeres Simples

Hello everyone, I hope you are well, well as you all know the other days I made fried cakes for the second time, I made a post about it. I am not a person who is easily satisfied, but I do not know if it will be the quarantine or that I am getting a little more sensitive, and the truth is that that day is a beautiful afternoon. It did not stop raining, I was alone, but I had my fried cakes, a cup of hot coffee with milk and a good movie and that was enough to have a nice time.

Simple Pleasures

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency