Dibujos de mi hermana / Drawings of my sister

Hola como estan ? espero que esten pasando un lindo domingo , como hace mucho no comparto los dibujos que hace mi hermana hoy quiero hacerlo , como sabrán si han leido mis post anteriores ella tiene un don maravilloso para todo lo que es arte , hace unos meses empezamos a ver una serie donde hay caballos , nunca había dibujado ninguno , y como empezaron a gustarle esto fue lo que dibujo .

Hello how are you ? I hope you are having a nice Sunday, as long ago I did not share the drawings that my sister does today I want to do it, as you will know if you have read my previous posts she has a wonderful gift for everything that is art, a few months ago we started to see a series where there are horses, he had never drawn any, and as they began to like this is what I draw.

WhatsApp Image 2020-05-03 at 14.38.05.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2020-05-03 at 14.38.05 (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2020-05-03 at 14.38.05 (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2020-05-03 at 14.38.04.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2020-05-03 at 14.38.04 (1).jpeg

Quiero aclarar que ella dibuja sin copiar , no mira un dibujo , tiene todo grabado en su mente, como ya he dicho otras veces , es una genia . Para ser su primer dibujo de un caballo creo que esta mas que bien.

I want to clarify that she draws without copying, she does not look at a drawing, she has everything engraved in her mind, as I have said other times, she is a genius. To be his first drawing of a horse, I think it is more than fine.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency