My First Month on TikTok - How I Went Viral and Grew a Following

Add a heading 1.jpg

Hello Hive Family! 🍯

I've got a new video up. I'm not sure about the status of certain dapps right now - so I figured I'd just share this one directly here for now. This one is a little different than my usual crypto-related content - but thought it could be a fun way to share my recent experiences on an app called TikTok.

In this video, I share all about how I was able to gain 20k followers in my first month on TikTok. Although this may not be the most “insane” TikTok story you’ve ever heard… I feel like it’s super attainable for an average person like me. Few things about me:

  • I’m not a very good dancer.
  • I’m not even a good lip syncer.
  • I’m not really that funny.
  • I’m no supermodel.
  • I’m 30.

I honestly think that if I could do it - you definitely could too. In this video, I break down the difference between slowly growing followers with daily videos vs. going viral and how both are important parts to growing a follower base on TikTok.

I even break down my mega-viral video into the two segments why it went viral and how you can use those ideas in your own content.

Couple of other fun things to note! Next, I’ll be making a video about how to use TikTok to help explode your Twitter and Instagram game AND I’m bringing a famous TikToker (Facts CEO) on my channel next week to pick his brain on how he gained 750k followers in 1 week!!

Make sure to subscribe to my channel so you don’t miss that! Oh and go check out my TikTok for plenty of mediocre/semi funny videos. 😂 My username on there is @ girlgone_crypto.

XO, Lea

twitter.pngyoutube.pnginsta.pnglinkedin.pngtiktok.pngfacebook.png


JOIN MY COMMUNITIES (4).png

Girl Gone Crypto Community

Steem Sister Show Community

FinallyFriday Community

Girl Gone Crypto for white background 3.PNG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency