Stand up comedy night - Hypno Pizza Party!


I am celebrating tonight and I haven't thrown a pizza party in over a week.

Welcome to the Real Canadian Pizza house!

This is a game where you join my virtual pizza house by checking in on this post.

Leave a comment and I will send you some PIZZA token slices.
I don't have any comedians booked for Comedy Night, its just open Mic.

image.png

Do you know any jokes? Can you make us laugh?

pizza-icegif-14.gif

You are all invited to this pizza party!

@inavan @nonameslefttouse @synrg @borghesegardens @borgheseglass @focus.folks @davidkingns @prairiemtnman13 @ailindigo @edthecanadian @nathanthewise @k4r1nn @nineclaws @eastmael @zahidsun @d00k13 @wil.metcalfe @drutter @an-man @muntaharaceh @stephen.king989 @unschool @saboin @alapok @rawbe @phusionphil @marketceo @cconn @magneticquill @mysterlang @sagenode @abstractenigma @peach4snoopy , @monolithicmusic , @mytechtrail @shadflyfilms @annephilbrick @bulldog-joy @offgridlife @rawbe @frankbacon @bendany @firinmahlazer @charcoalbuffet @stickupboys @coriolanus13373 @eythorphoto, @synrg , @da-dawn , @dylanhobalart , @fredrikaa , @ahmetay, @grapthar , @chrisrice , @ironshield , @friendlymoose , @the-bitcoin-dood , @natepowers , @titusfrost , @anadolu , @joemark , @manniman, @paulmoon410, @ahmetay, @ecoinstats , @doziekash, @captainquack22, @allcapsonezero , @sharkthelion , @coininstant , @zottone444, @web-gnar, @theb0red1

Tag a friend to invite them for a slice.

If you leave me a comment youll get my upvote, if you don't want to be tagged in this just let me know and I will cross you off the invite list. Thank you for being social and interacting recently!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
81 Comments
Ecency