I'm So Busy! "Soapmaking" by Sunscape

homemade jam.jpg

Soapmaking


It has been a flurry of activity here at the house making soaps for the fall and winter season. Can you believe it? They take 4 weeks to cure before I can sell them so time is pressing in on me. Today I am going to show you what I have made this week so far.

Beer Soap for Men

Beer-soap-autumn-breeze-2.jpg

Fireside

fireside-2.jpg

Homemade Jam

homemade-jam-2.jpg

Juniper Berry

juniper-berry-4.jpg

Lavender Rose

Lavender-Rose-1 (2).jpg

Poppyseed

poppyseed-2.jpg

Rosemary Mint with Kale

Rosemary-MInt-2.jpg

Chocolate Lavender

Chocolate-Lavender.jpg

Yesterday was Chocolate-Lavender which is still too soft to cut. I hope you enjoyed seeing a few of my fall soaps to date. I will of course keep you updated as I go along. Have a great week everyone.


a Etsy Header.jpgUntil next time, this is Sunscape
Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Sunscapes Soap Shop on Etsy
Website - Sunscapes Soap Shop
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency