How Smart Media Tokens Work: An Animated Explanation

Smart Media Tokens are one of the most exciting developments of the Steem platform yet. So in an effort to make SMTs more accessible, I decided to put together this short animated explainer video:

Huge thanks to @eliharrigan for his fantastic help on the animation, @andrarchy for his excellent work on the script, @zenmommas for her great VO and @the-alien and @ericvancewalton for their feedback!

Feel free to share this with your friends around the web so we can let folks know just how groundbreaking this development really is.

Yours in the Chain,
Doug


I am a Brooklyn based writer, film & commercial director, and crypto-enthusiast, my projects include @HardFork-series an upcoming narrative crypto-noir and my novel Dwelling will soon be premiering exclusively on Steemit, and you can check out more of my work at dougkarr.com, piefacepictures.com, and www.imdb.com/name/nm1512347

Please comment, up-vote and resteem and I'll gladly upvote your comments!


@hardfork-series


dwelling-novel

10% of all profits from Dwelling will be donated to Amnesty International.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
138 Comments
Ecency