A pair of lovebirds in my teapot

Show Me A Photo Contest Round#34
Hello Feathered Friends Lovers, I hope we are all in good health.
I just cleaned out some old cutlery, guess
what I found? Hooray, I found an urn that is used to make tea or coffee. This teapot jar is cream white in color and looks like a regular teapot, but what makes it special is the pair of love birds that adorn the jar.

19081CFA-D20A-467C-8E73-CC5ABEE67D1C.jpeg

An ordinary teapot jar looks beautiful and more meaningful with a pair of love birds that adorn the jar, what impressed me was the color used to decorate a pair of love birds was not so flashy, but still made this teapot jar look special and pleasing to the eye. Thanks to @nelinoeva for the unique contest

BE18394E-BC20-49FF-9FEE-23989A59AB0A.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency