soundcloud is SOOOO COOL! don't you think?

Soundcloud seems to be my best friend in music. Last week when having it on auto play, this cool music platform brought me to a set recording by Veronica Vasicka. I never heard of her. You? She hosts radio shows in New York, started a label Minimal Wave in 2005, and DJs in the USA and around the world.

The set I was brought to by Master Soundcloud, is a recent one done for Resident Advisor; Some pretty cool electro and underground techno! Yeah, underground techno still exists with techno being kinda mainstream at the moment!

And you know what? I needed her sound; especially this morning! After three weeks in a row, working 80+ hours per week, my brains needed new energy! Thank you Veronica Vasicka for helping me out! Soon and I'm able to pick up work again, deadlines approaching, but still a week to go... and then: well, I'll be heading to Fusion for a week of music, art and quality time with my closest friends.


© Veronica Vasicka (source)

Let's Dance Together!


Artist: Veronica Vasicka
Country: USA
Set: RA.663
Year: 2019

source soundcloud

Veronica Vasicka Resources

Music | Spotify Beatport Bandcamp Soundcloud YouTube
Discography | Discogs
Upcoming Gigs | Resident Advisor
Minimal Wave Label | Website Soundcloud

Music Library with more than 300 Entries

Music Library with more than 300 Entries
blockchain curator for @illuminati-inc and @qsounds

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency