Disabled Father Life (early childhood learning - 2)

For my son early childhood learning we go around our neighborhood and enquiry every pre school. As I explain above we have 2 choice of category. We don’t want to choose full-time learning for our son because as for me I don’t have full-time job so I will be mostly at home. And I don’t want my son to go to school when he is too young.

icare.jpg

There is also Singapore has infant care system for the young couple which is good for the parents but I felt like it was very expensive which can cost about nearly $2000 per month. And the following stage is called playgroup which is age 18months-36 months. After that is called nursery group is 36months-4 year old the become kindergarten which is prepare2 years for going to primary school .

p-g.jpg

As for my son he is not Singaporean or Permanent Resident although he was born in Singapore father more me and my wife are permeant resident. Which is too complicated to understand the law of Singapore. So for our son school fees we have to pay as a foreigner price which is 10times more than what Singaporeans need to pay and yet very difficult to get the school.

jp 2.jpg

But for the growing baby we still have to let our son to learn as other kids so we have to bare the price and let our son start to learn what he needs to learn for his life. His learning journey began his age of 2 years old at near our house the school name is MMI which is well known and from London base.
For his playgroup learning fees is around $450 for each month we have to pay. It is compare to other government subsidies school about the same price for school fees that’s why we chose this private school. This school is same price for every student because it is a private school.

jp 2.jpg

I still remember his first day of the school about his reaction. We have to wear for him his school uniform, backpack and his own water bottle he was so exited to go to school. To learn something and to get new friends in his life. We are also exited and we went to school altogether in the morning. We took the first day of the school picture for his memory.

To Be Continue.....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency