Selling ALL My Steemit Silver Rounds

IMG_1259.JPG

If you were around for the 2017 #crypto market, these #silver coins were all the rage on Steemit.

These are my #steemit steem silver coins and I'm deciding to offer them here first before posting them on eBay. 12 ounces of .999 silver rounds in protective capsules.

IMG_1268.JPG

The concept of the #steemsilverround came around during the 2017 ATHs (all times highs), when the #steemsilvergold community was formed and several precious metals enthusiasts came together to create a 1oz silver coin. The community was formed and designs were put together.

Word spread quickly and these shiny rounds were in high demand, fetching huge premiums. It was one of the first precious metals you could purchase using cryptocurrency (steem) which drove the prices even higher on the secondary market. 1500 coins were minted for the demand of 3000. Huge thank you to @raybrockman for all his efforts.

IMG_1265.JPG

The 2018 Round had such high demand, I could only get one of them. The winning design was such a cool concept of the Community Tree. 2019 coins were the last of the bunch after Steemit.com was acquired/taken over. These silver rounds are markers of an internet history we will all look back on in the future.

I'm only accepting best offers and the price starts at spot.


I'm only accepting Venmo or Crypto payments for these (unless you live near middle Tennessee and want to come pay in cash). If you're paying with crypto, the preferred token is #solana payments. I understand the concerns of buying high dollar items from strangers through the internet, so we'll take all offers to messaging where I'll give you my cell phone & email address and we can talk in person.

IMG_1260.JPG

Let me know if you have any questions!

IMG_1261.JPG

IMG_1262.JPG

IMG_1263.JPG

IMG_1264.JPG

IMG_1267.JPG

IMG_1266.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency