My only Olympic Gold

Hi Stackers,
ven
With the Olympics almost ready I suddenly thought that I also have Olympic Gold stashed away in the vault!

We Dutchies are at spot 7 or 8 of the medal list and almost have the highest medal score per capita beaten only by Australia I think.

So what is my Olympic Gold ?

gold1.png

On this 1/3 of an oucne gold coin you see the sport Wrestling and each coin is nowadays some 550 USD worth. The other sports/coins are still available
globally and have sports liek soccer, archery and swimming etc

gold2.png

The wooden box has this text

gold3.png

I love the coin and it is already 9 years old. Time flies. I only buy bullion nowadays but the serie is great and I would love to have it complete just to look at.

regards
Goldrooster

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency