Is this a sasquatch sighting ?

Dear Stackers of SSG

We all know who is looking for a sasquatch (aka bigfoots) already for years and this morning for a moment I thought I saw one.

I wanted to call @vgholdingsllc but do not have his number.

I took a picture and here it is

sas1.png

But what's that on thsi coin .... Swamp Thing ?

In the description on agaunews I read this :
SWAMPMAN
"Created by Len Wein (writer) and Bernie Wrightson (artist), he is an elemental hybrid of man and plant fighting to keep an environmental balance." and that was 1971!

So this creature did not succeed if GreenPeace and Greta Tunberg are right or maybe it succeeded int he swamps in Louisiana?

And to make things worse if you buy thsi coin - it is a coin in silver of 1 OZ - you get a plastic holder thing

sas3.png

Hope Greta does not hear this. Where is Greta by the way?

sas 4.png

Goldrooster

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency