APMEX app

Dear Stackers,

When your smart phone still has room for another app it is APMEX that wants you to install their new app.

apmex1.jpg

APMEX (American Precious Metals ???) is thé largest retail dealer in the USA for silver and gold coins if I am informed correctly.

I read this in Agaunews and they are not sharing a lot of words on it as they say it would to be too advertorial so I will neither.

Personally I do not use apps for coin purchases. I really wanna use a laptop with a bigger screen and more content on one page. But maybe that is the age?

What other apps do you know ?

I remember an app for a ping test ! You can record the ping of the coin and the app will tell you if it pings like the coin included in text. Only issue is that only twenty most common coins were included. But still really handy!

Furthermore a lot of apps talking about the price of gold and silver and the related great reset. But you can read this anywhere!

So let's leave it here with the reference to the APMEX app here

https://www.apmex.com/the-apmex-app

apmex2.png

regards
Goldrooster

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency