Summer Shitpost

6E1B72A4-21B0-4B76-AD88-B3678F86A54B.jpeg

Hi there interwebs, haven’t seen you in a while, been occupied by the real world, how awesome is that!?

I’m just out here living the life and enjoying the most amazing summer ever.

Just sun, swims, good food, plenty of drinks and humans I like.

I haven’t even been taking a lot of proper pictures, mostly just snapshots. I’ll make some good ones when I feel inspired. My motivations are elsewhere at the moment, which is good, variation is always important so I don’t get bored.

There should be some cooler days ahead, maybe then I’ll feel like opening my laptop again and finishing pictures I have laying there.

Until then, here is a thirsty selfie of my midriff. I’m due for a swim, bye!

2F1D69A2-0879-48D5-867A-6E2F319FEC14.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency