SHIBA INU to the MOON as new Shiboshis Coin Burning Strategy Sparks Excitement! 🚀🚀🚀

Shiba-Inu-coin-is-Shiba-Inu-coin-dead-value-prediction-evg-1447793.jpeg

SHIB Shot up HUGE today after Elon tweeted about his DOG!

Actually today's spike was not all just due to Elon's tweet, it was partially fueled by SHIBA's latest coin burning strategy pertaining to NFTs. SHIBA developers came up with an Autoburn algorithm to cut the tokens out from the circulating supply through a "Shiboshis" NFT mint process. One of the burn mechanisms will allow users change the name of their acquired NFT in exchange for a token burn.
https://www.thecomprehensivepost.com/2021/09/lead-developer-revealed-shib-burn.html

There's so much excitement these days surrounding Shiba Inu, any news, tweet, or mention can send this stock careening up, and crushing short sellers! OMG, it goes to show how HODL works with SHIBA!

Screenshot 2021-10-04 at 7.31.41 AM.png While most other coins and stocks are red on the day, SHIBA comes to our aid! 🌕🌕🌕🌕🌕🌕🌕

Wow, all I know is that next time SHIBA dips, I'm going to continue to back up the truck and stock up on more!! I ❤️ SHIBA!!

unnamed-6.jpg
https://markets.businessinsider.com/news/currencies/shiba-inu-coin-elon-musk-tweet-about-dogecoin-spinoff-2021-10

I'm glad I still staking SHIB on Crypto.com! 😂😂😂

My little Crypto.Com account is growing, thanks to SHIB!

unnamed-7.jpg

What really helps me HODL is the Crypto Earn staking!

unnamed-8.jpg

My strategy in Crypto Earn is to stake as much as I can, at least 12-24 lots of SHIBA INU. I have been staking twice a month, in a few accounts, so that every two weeks a batch of Shiba Inu will be released to me. That way I always have an option to sell a batch in the future, otherwise I simply keep rolling them over back into staking, until SHIBA reaches my desired price target. It seems the longer I HODL, the more gains I have the chance to take, how else am I going to hold this all the way up to a penny!

SHIBA INU unleashed!!

Unknown.jpeg

One thing I learned in Crypto is that it's better to HODL long term, but if you love to play the game and trade some, it's ok to sell a little on the way up, never more than 30%, because you never know when the rogue spike will hit like today, rocketing the price up forever, like BTC has been doing for a long time now! SHIBAs are like little BTCs, SHIBA is a deflationary currency with burns, so as fast as many SHIBA get retired forever each day, the price will fly higher and higher... forever! One day SHIB will be at a penny, and in the distant future maybe even one whole dollar a piece!

Follow @coininstant for more!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
69 Comments
Ecency