An experiment or an adventure?

I'll experiment (or venture) with the three coins I'm presenting now on my experience of missing out on bitcoin in 2013.
Maybe 5 years?
Shib, Yooshi and Apenft.

As Doge grows in popularity, Shibainu rises to the surface and Yooshicoin becomes more and more popular. Doge, Shib and Yooshi are meme coins, which are image coins, and NFT is a coin that airdrops to Tron, BitTorrent, and Justcoin holders once a month for 2 years. It is currently being paid 5 times.

The more people know, the more it will go up. Shibainu is also used as a payment method in some markets, and I am curious about the future of these coins.

We will introduce the price trend from time to time, but you should study it carefully before making a purchase.
This experiment is purely limited to me and I do not recommend purchasing.

Then next time...
Screenshot_20211025-200804_BITCLOVER.jpg

Screenshot_20211025-200931_Binance.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency