Share Our World: Day 7 Johns Lake Loop Hike

Thanks to @jarvie I took my tripod on this hike and took some great pictures of the river.


Johns Lake Loop Hike
This hike gets a 10/10

Sara's RatingPart of hikeMy thoughts
2Access to trailParking close to trail head.
2Difficulty1.8 miles in a loop. We only did a small portion and it was very easy. Great flat trail.
2Viewsstunning views of the river through the tress. Bonus the sound of the rushing water!
2Destinationwe didn't make it to the lake, the whole hike was the destination
2Time on trial2 hours. Great amount of time for me.

Jodi took picture of Scotty and I taking pictures


What is a post from me without some plant pictures?!?

What a beautiful hike.


What a beautiful place!!

Share Our World Series

2020
Share My World: Crater Lake in the snow
Share My World: Snowmobiling in Winter Park, Colorado
Share My World: Thoughts on COVID19
All the posts for April Trip to Utah
All the posts for Favorites of May Southern Utah Trip

Glacier National Park, Montana Trip
Share My World: Day 1- Going to the Sun Road
Share My World: Day 2- Trail of Cedars Nature Trail Hike
Share My World: Day 2 Avalanche Lake Hike
Share My World: Day 2 Kayaking Hungry Horse Reservoir
Share My World: Day 3 Bowman Lake
Share My World: Day 4- Going to the Sun Road
Share My World: Day 5-Hidden Lake Overlook Hike
Share My World: Day 5- Zip lining in Montana
Share Our World: Day 5- Hungry Horse Reservoir and Dam
Share My World: Day 6- Kayaking the Flathead River
Share Our World: Day 7 Lake McDonald

All the 2019 posts are here My 2019 Steem Journey
All the 2018 posts are here My Year Journey on Steem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency