Share My World: Day 6- Kayaking the Flathead River

Had a great day on the river.
Unfortunately my camera was submerged so the pictures for this post are from Jodi's camera.

Even though the pictures are not mine, I still want to post about this day and the great time we had.

Yes the water was that clear!
Jodi and I had fun collecting cool rocks!



@jarvie and I flipped. It was very cold and a bit scary till I got hold of the boat. Then I was just fine. I was of course very sad about my phone. Grateful I didn't take in my DSLR.

Since we were already wet @jarvie and I decided to go cliff jumping!

Views of the river

Lunch break

What a great day on the Flathead River

Share My World Series

2020
Share My World: Crater Lake in the snow
Share My World: Snowmobiling in Winter Park, Colorado
Share My World: Thoughts on COVID19
All the posts for April Trip to Utah
All the posts for Favorites of May Southern Utah Trip

Glacier National Park, Montana Trip
Share My World: Day 1- Going to the Sun Road
Share My World: Day 2- Trail of Cedars Nature Trail Hike
Share My World: Day 2 Avalanche Lake Hike
Share My World: Day 2 Kayaking Hungry Horse Reservoir
Share My World: Day 3 Bowman Lake
Share My World: Day 4- Going to the Sun Road

All the 2019 posts are here My 2019 Steem Journey
All the 2018 posts are here My Year Journey on Steem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
33 Comments
Ecency