Shadow Hunters Contest Round 182

Saludos @melinda010100 y a todos los que hacen vida en esta comunidad #Shadow Hunters. Me siento muy alegre de estar presente nuevamente en este hermoso concurso.

En nuestra vida debemos estar atentos, despiertos para aprovechar las oportunidades que se nos presentan, y eso es válido en todo lo que concierne a nuestra vida. Hace 15 días salí a comprar agua potable, teníamos una semana sin agua en las tuberías en casa, por lo que el agua de tomar también se nos había agotado. Salí a comprar agua potable, y mientras invertía en lo del agua, pude notar estas sombras cerca de donde yo estaba, entonces enseguida me dije, bueno ya tengo las fotos de sombra para compartir en el concurso. Todo se presentó en el momento indicado y en el lugar indicado, en realidad no pensé que iba a poder tomar unas fotos de sombra allí.

English

Greetings @melinda010100 and to all those who make life in this community #Shadow Hunters. I am very happy to be present again in this beautiful contest.


In our life we ​​must be attentive, awake to take advantage of the opportunities that are presented to us, and that is valid in everything that concerns our life.

Fifteen days ago I went out to buy drinking water, we had no water at home for a week, so we had also run out of drinking water. I went out to buy drinking water, and while I was investing in the water thing, I could notice these shadows near where I was, so I immediately said to myself, well I already have the shadow photos to share in the contest. Everything was presented at the right time and in the right place, I really didn't think I was going to be able to take some shadow photos there.

IMG_20210726_123344.jpg


IMG_20210726_123351.jpg


IMG_20210726_123328.jpg


IMG_20210726_123319.jpg

Espero puedan apreciar estas fotos, las tome con mucho agrado para comaprtirlas en esta comunidad.


I hope you can appreciate these photos, I take them with great pleasure to share them in this community.


Invito a participar en este concurso a @benavides54, @sacra87.

I invite @ benavides54, @sacra97 to participate in this contest.


Greetings and Blessings to all.
Saludos y Bendiciones para todos.


Gracias por ver y leer mi publicación.
Thanks for viewing and reading my post.
Camera: Digital Samsung PL120
Lens: 4.7-23.5mm/1:3.3-5.9/26mm
Camera: BLU G6
Location: Venezuela
by: @mirla33
Logo Hive.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency