Peekaboo ... We See You!



cl5jnbhbs000t1lpe9adrbjsz_IMG_20220713_135153848_HDR.jpg

Woof woof we're back!

After long nagging and begging we have it done! After our @shepherd-stories account was hacked, we finally got our lady-boss, @hetty-rowan, to allow us to use another account. Lady-boss had another account with the telling name @foreverhero. And that is OUR account as of today. And I, Skipper, have been appointed to bark our adventures. Now you have to forgive me for today because I still have to get in this. I have something to learn. I have never done this before and have yet to learn the barks of the trade, of course. But believe me I'm excited.My first job man!

Ya'll know us, right?

Of course we don't really need to introduce ourselves anymore. We did that a long time ago. Who doesn't know us now? Our Lady-boss also writes enough about us. But because she doesn't want to fill her own blog with only pictures of us, we can finally bark on Hive again. And believe us on our woof, we can bark like the best!
But we're going to say it differently. We're more of showing how handsome we are! And what is better to use for that than Liketu?

Learning to pose!

Fortunately, Lady-boss has regained some interest in her camera, and so new photos of us will appear again. Although we are not as good models as the white one who still has to be our avatar. Lana & Myla did tell me, Skipper, that I somewhat resemble him with my long hair. Only he was a real showman, and I am not. I prefer to play with the ball and with the girls. Rowan, that was the name of the white one, who apparently loved posing. Weird guy! Of course, I never knew him. He was already over the rainbow bridge before I got here. But, if I kind of listen to what the ladies have barked about him, he was mostly preoccupied with Lady-boss. Although I do hear in Lana's barking that she really liked him and that she misses him.

Still trying to get Lana's attention

The latter also means that she sometimes has quite a bit of trouble with me. Unfortunately. All I want is to be friends with her. She will accept me, but really play with me? No, she doesn't do that.. Myla does. Myla is my girlfriend. When I came to live with Lady-boss and boss in February 2020, Myla waited a week to see if I would leave again. But when that didn't happen, she opened her heart to me and lovingly took me under her paws. I can bark that I am forever grateful to her for that.

But that doesn't change the fact that I still want to be friends with Lana. And sometimes it works! Unfortunately, that is usually very short-lived. Then she snaps again. Although I secretly think she is a “Playing-hard-to-get girl”.

Get my paws to work

Anyways, let's start getting my paws up, and get our first picture on the blockchain. This time it's just one picture. I thought this is a representa-woof-what-ever-it-may-be-called, picture for us.

Shadow Hunters

With this photo of the three of us, we're really excited to join @melinda010100's Shadow Hunters Contest. (Lana is standing with her ball, Myla in the middle, and I, Skipper, am the only dog ​​sitting neatly. Now that I got this job to become a blockchain barker, I also have to learn to pose. But don't always expect that from me. After all, I'm only 3 years old!

Almost Vacation Time

Boss is on vacation next week, and then we hope to do something fun together again. So hopefully next week a new adventure from us! We bark again soon!

Paws from Myla, Lana & mine, Skipper.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency