SMASh Shadow Hunters Contest Round 186

Hello friends, this is my entry for @melinda010100 SMASh Shadow Hunters Contest Round 186 via my smartphone HUAWEI P30 lite. Thanks and its my pleasure to partake this two contest together shadow hunters and reflections contest.

Maximum people likes to plant of their own balcony. I am also like this. So some time pass very well in the morning or evening in the balcony of my home. We know that gardening is a good activity to refresh our body and mind. Here i noticed some cactus tree shadow photos reflected nicely on the wall. Cactuses are nice plants with strong protective energy of the nature but their spines are a little bit problem of me. Then it benefits us by giving us a healthy environment by pulling harmful substances from the air. As cactus is a low calorie food item rich in amino acid, vitamins and minerals, which makes it beneficial process for weight loss. While we use of nopal cactus leaves and extracts as an herbal remedy. It can support the management of several health conditions that people should not stop any conventional treatments. Have a super weekend for all dear friends with different types of shadow and reflection hunters creativity.

FB_IMG_1588350449983.jpg

FB_IMG_1588350481973.jpg

FB_IMG_1588350469043.jpg

Especially I would like to thanks all respectable team with shadows contest related such as @melinda010100, @annephilbrick, @apnigrich, @nelinoeva, @galenkp, @traciyork for their nice shadows contest and support to encourage me. And all other friends too.

Thanks for receiving the time to check out my post and your valuable time. Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow me if you like to view more content like this.
@kamrunnahar

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency