Shadow Hunters Contest - Show Me A Shadow Round 180

This is my today entry for @melinda010100 Shadow Hunters Contest Round 180 in my smartphone HUAWEI P30 lite. Thanks and its my pleasure to partake shadow hunters contest.

Road dividers are available in different sizes and shapes for different movement. It is the one most important things for road of every country. This idea behind using the divider is to escape traffic jam, ensure safety of life and rationalize traffic system etc. Road safety means something important that has to be followed at all times to ensure the safety of the operators of a vehicle, passengers, and pedestrians. Otherwise, road traffic injuries are the leading cause of many death among people of our country. So I walked and thought it may be a nice road divider shadows for this contest. Then I like to photoshoot every shadows of my own point of view. So I have taken photos of road divider that were reflecting different several shadows on the road. Have a super weekend for all friends with different types of shadow hunters creativity.

IMG_20200117_095134.jpg

IMG_20200117_095136.jpg

IMG_20200117_095140.jpg

Especially I would like to thanks all respectable team such as @melinda010100, @annephilbrick, @apnigrich, @nelinoeva, @galenkp and @traciyork for their nice shadows contest and support to encourage me. And all other friends too.

Thanks for receiving the time to check out my post and your valuable time. Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow me if you like to view more content like this.
@kamrunnahar

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency