Shadow Hunters Contest- Round 188 - Guitar clock reflects nice shadows on the wall

Hello friends, this is my entry for @melinda010100 Shadow Hunters Contest- Round 188 via my smartphone HUAWEI P30 lite. Thanks and its my pleasure to partake this shadow hunters contest.

This small guitar clock is so pretty in my eyes because it maintains my children daily routine time. Then my kids also likes to this guitar watch for its pretty looking. There are variety of kids clocks but as a toy guitar or guitar clock it is really popular most of all children. Then guitar clock is also portable, flexible, polyphonic and approachable products for everyone. It is well-loved by parents for various good reason all over the world. I think there are also guitar clock with alarms that look quite classy and unique as part of my home decoration. So it is super unique to use of our children home. I have kept this guitar clock on my table and it creates pretty shadows on the wall. Have a super weekend for all dear friends with different types of shadow hunters creativity.

IMG_20200506_012641.jpg

IMG_20200506_012901.jpg

IMG_20200506_012727.jpg

Especially I would like to thanks all respectable team with shadows contest related such as @melinda010100, @annephilbrick, @apnigrich, @nelinoeva, @galenkp, @traciyork for their nice shadows contest and support to encourage me. And all other friends too.

Thanks for receiving the time to check out my post and your valuable time. Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow me if you like to view more content like this.
@kamrunnahar

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency