Introducing myself to hive community | About me!

Selfintro.png

Hey there hivers,

It's nice to meet you guys.Let's start from the beginning. First of all my real name is Mohammed Sharafath and I am from India. I was born and raised on the coastline of karnataka in Mangalore. I finished my pu and now I am pursuing a degree. A lot has happened due to covid, but I'm still trying hard to complete my education. I love to spend most of my time with my friends, no!no!no! I am not a social person but I love to hang out with my friends. Then how did I make friends? If I am not a social person that is.Well it's a very very long story, a lot has happened. If you are not a social person you'll know how tough it is to make friends. But that aside now I have friends, in fact best friends. I really am glad. I spend a lot of my time enjoying with them, roaming with them, partying with them etc. If I go on talking about my friends, I won't ever stop so, Now let's talk about the main topic.

How did I find out about hive ?

I came to know about hive, let's say in a weird way. Actually I was browsing the internet searching for new ideas for my blog post then suddenly I stumbled upon an article about the rise and decrease in the value of crypto currencies in which they were comparing cryptos in terms of USD. I was really shocked that 1 bitcoin was equivalent to 31,000 dollars at that time.

Now let's clear things out first, I was a newbie to the world of bitcoins. Surely I had heard about cryptocurrencies before but I didn't really think about it that much. I never even cared to use my little bit of time towards learning cryptocurrencies. I was busy in my own world. But when I saw this article and started to research cryptocurrencies I was really shocked to see the rise of cryptos value especially bitcoin over the last couple of years. I really felt like I missed a major part of my life in those days. Yeah this was 6 months earlier.

Later I got to know about steemit but I really wasn't ready to create an account in it. Because I was new to the world of cryptocurrencies. I started researching cryptocurrencies but it took me a whole 6 months to think about steemit again cause I was busy this last year on blogging and on top of that I am still a student. Now comes the tricky moment when I am finally ready to create an account on steemit, I got to know all about steemit and Justin sun's involvement and most of the steemit community moving to hive. Again I had to take a break and figure out which one to choose now. This really was difficult. But I made up my mind and decided to join hive community. Although I have joined hive community I cannot sit still but wonder why there is still high traffic on steemit.
So I am curious now and I want to check steemit too but not this time after sometime I guess when I am really free.

Yeah that's how I got to know about hive and now I am starting out with hive and I am really excited to be here and to start spending more time with you guys. I am a newbie here so please support me. I'll be counting on you guys.

Crimson sha. Why did I choose this?

Let's talk about the story behind my name @crimsonsha. What made me choose crimson_sha as my permanent username or as my nickname ?

Well there's no huge background or anything. The main reason is I like watching anime. I really do and in most of the anime I have watched so far I've heard crimson, the most like crimson dragon, crimson prince, crimson princess of __ city etc. So it kinda went that way. And S H A are the first three letters of my name. Anyhow that's how I chose Crimson Sha as my nickname.

This is all about me. I am a student and a blogger and now I am a part of hive community so once again nice to meet you guys. I thought of attaching some of my pics but there are no beautiful pics of mine. I don't usually take pics. Sorry!

If you guys liked my intro please follow me, upvote, comment and do every other sort of things. I'll be posting useful original content from now on, on a regular basis. So,stay tuned and you can follow me on Facebook and on Instagram. Same username but the only problem is I don't use social media that much cause I can't manage everything all at once. sorry again! But I do check all of my messages though.

OK bye !Looking forward to spend a lot of my good times with you guys🤗🤗.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency