Sea⛱️

SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST
#135

This Week the of the #seaphotography contest theme is:
"THEME FREE THIS WEEK"

IMG_20210512_214242.jpg

My favorite time of day at sea is the morning ... every morning I woke up before everyone, went for a walk along the quay for a good hour ... I inhaled the smell of the sea and salt .... I rarely met anyone .... The sea is still the sun rises to the height and the sun's rays slowly touch the surface of the sea and the sailboats that slept in the bay ..

IMG_20210512_214315.jpg

I liked to reach the water's edge and watch the sailboats sway calmly on the water ... 🤗

This second photo is an accompaniment to enjoy the sailboats a little more.. 🥰

I am glad to be able to participate in this #seaphotography contest designed by @ marc-allaria ... Because I can remember the beautiful moments and the sea because only there is my real vacation 🤗

Thank you very much for visiting my blog 🥰

Have a nice evening ✨🌌

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency