SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST • WEEK 133 • SEA and SEASCAPES !!!

In the time I spend on Koh Samui Island in Thailand on the Gulf of Thailand, I would say that I must have taken a least 1,500 photos or more from around the island just on sunsets and sunrises and everyday from this one spot on Nathon beach the sunsets were always spectacular never the same of course. I was always excited for that time of the day to see what mother nature was going to dish out. Last time I had such excited feeling was remembering sitting at the dinner table as, a kid waiting to see what mother was going to dish out, whether it was going to be my favorite dish but honestly I never complained because all her dishes were spectacular, just like all the sunsets and sunrises I happen to see on this island.


kohsamui99_1156u.jpg

kohsamui99_597u.jpg

kohsamui99_504u.jpg

kohsamui99_603u.jpg

As you can see these photos taken from the same spot on consecutive days and everyday was just a real pleasure to be witnessing mother nature at her best, so many mixtures of colors been splashed across the sky just like a new oil painting everyday.


kohsamui99_1454u.jpg

kohsamui99_605u.jpg

kohsamui99_1495u.jpg

color_line_4.gif

#seaphotography by @marc-allaria

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency