RE: 2022 Charity Calendars

Wow Kieran, if perfect mental health is half of the battle to living a good life and curing illnesses, like medicinal food as natural medicine is, then if you can keep hiking out in that fresh FRESH air and taking mindblowing photos like these, then one day, I think you'll win that war, atleast I hope you do!

Have you also thought about minting these for NFTS on #NFTshowroom on Hive here @nftshowroom/nft-showroom-artist-guide-faq-and-whitelisting

Also I see a few other Hiveans use Opensea https://opensea.io/ and then there's also Rarible https://rarible.com/ too.

I'm sure there's a few more now, but as much as I want to get into them the very average lens on my iphone is just not good enough.

And then don't forget, that there's also POD- print on demand companies like Redbubble here in Melbourne which facilitate the manufacture of about 78 different products and many of them are even made in the uk and they ship all over the world..here's my shop there...https://www.redbubble.com/people/CHOCOLATESCORPI/shop
and on Fine Art America too https://fineartamerica.com/profiles/leesa-carriage so you can see the huge range, And you may have even heard of them anyway, but I just thought I'd let you know that there are so many other options to raise money for your charity....

I would love to buy a calendar off you, but I've now been unemployed for 3 months due to an ongoing Covid lockdown here in Victoria and can't even afford to pay rent. Lucky my medical bills for my heart condition are covered by medicare, otherwise I really would be way worse off....

But you are on my radar and when I can I will.

in the mean time, if you haven't already, checkout those links I gave you cause you might have a bit more success there than here....Plus many fingers in many pies...(makes sticky but finger lickin good fingers...🤣..)

And good luck to you. Atleast you can get some fresh air at the moment, we're only allowed out for an hour a day for exercise and fresh air, not that it's too fresh here in the Melbourne CBD...

Also have you ever heard of tumeriX https://buyturmerix.com/. Might be worth a look into it if you haven't as I saw how well if did for mum's little lung tumours when she was battling stage 4 bowel cancer a few years ago. I mean yes, unfortunately she did die- that was inevitable by then, but I know that this worked for her better than the damn chemo did...Just a thought. I also take it every day for my heart and general health and if I didn't I'd probably be more than half dead now too...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency