Saitama Inu still Pumping!! 🚀

Screenshot 2021-09-13 at 3.19.02 PM.png Image Source: https://saitamatoken.com

SAITAMA - Mysterious "Ghost Dog" of Finance!!

Screenshot 2021-09-13 at 2.48.28 PM.png This chart looks really good, if this trend continues Saitama's going to the moon!

SAITAMA, the meme coin with bite!

I posted about Saitama a month ago, after that post SAIT had a huge dip, and has been rallying back ever since. Luckily I used the dip to DCA, dollar cost average, and things are starting to look good here back up in Saitama Ghost Dog Token Heaven! haha

Screenshot 2021-09-13 at 2.48.10 PM.png
One thing I like about SAITAMA is, the longer I HODL, the more free SAID I accumulate. Sine I posted a month ago I literally got billions of FREE Saitama tokes. Billions aren't much now, but if this coin even catches up halfway to where SHBA is now, it would be amazing! haha

Follow @coininstant for more!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
79 Comments
Ecency