Who am I ? Кто я такой? My blog! Investor ! Danser ! Internet

Hello to all Internet Entrepreneurs Steemit!

My name is Roman I lived in Russia,now I live in Israel !
I am fond of sports, dances and Internet entrepreneurship.

Привет всем интернет-предпринимателям Steemit!
Меня зовут Роман, я жил в России, теперь я живу в Израиле!
Я увлекаюсь спортом, танцами и интернет-предпринимательством.

Prehistory

In 30 years I joined the Internet community, learned nine years ago that the Internet began to go to different resources, social networks and all that ..... even tried to seek love through the Internet.

За 30 с небольшим лет влился в сообщество интернет деятелей , узнал девять лет назад что такое интернет начал заходить на разные ресурсы, социальные сети и все такое..... даже пытался искать любовь через интернет.

100_0382.JPG

The first thing I learned is that with the help of the site you can earn, but it was then still difficult for me and I wanted to take a walk and I was looking for easy ways, it's BUX-CLICK and all sorts of Investment Games without attachments.

Первое что я узнал это что с помощью сайта можно зарабатывать но это было тогда еще сложно для меня и хотелось погулять и я искал легкие пути, это буксы и всякие инвест-игры без вложений.

Later heaps and money spent about 10 thousand rubles, on all sorts of loho-courses and realized that everything here is tied to a referral system, i tried the mlm-business studied these projects from them there was only one plus
This acquaintance with the effective PR of your reference and earnings at the expense of others.

Позже хайпы, дело до опционов не дошло слава б-гу, но денежек слил тысяч 10 рублей на всякие лохо-курсы и понял что все здесь завязано на реферальной системе... да и пробовал млм-бизнес изучал эти проекты от них был только один плюс - это знакомство с эффективным пиаром своей реф ссылки и заработок за счет других.

100_1333.JPG

I, as a God-fearing person, or superstitious, know that karma returns, and gave up this ungrateful business. although now there are cool MLM companies with a beautiful legend, such uncertainty did not suit me, you could go to the site tomorrow and it's already blocked, you can not withdraw your hard-earned money ... as they say, gained experience, he makes you more confident and I learned Internet income in this way because I did not want to mess around in the code.

Я как человек богобоязненый ну или суеверный чуток знаю что карма возвращается и бросил это неблагодарное дело. хотя сейчас есть и крутые млм компании с красивой легендой но это неопределенность меня не устраивала можно было завтра зайти на сайт и он уже заблокирован или нельзя вывести свои кровные деньги... как говориться опыт с низов он заколяет и интернет
заработок я познал таким образом так как в программном коде не хотелось возиться .

100_1418.JPG

What other talents do I have?

свадьба Анжелика 527.jpg

He was engaged in Karate, Box (not for long) and Ballroom dancing for 7 years and even taught some time!

In this business, the demand is always (children) an adult team is much harder to gather especially partners and sometimes a girl and a girl are paired, it's clear that one of them is a partner!

Занимался Карате, Боксом (не долго) и Бальными танцами 7 лет и даже преподавал некоторое время!

В этом бизнесе спрос всегда (дети) взрослую команду намного тяжелей собрать особенно партнеров и иногда девочка с девочкой стоят в паре, понятно что одна из них партнер!

18527212_1717534928261770_2059357322442457305_o.jpg

My way to Information and Financial Technologies.

He studied abroad at the Institute for a six-month course on the system administrator, and the security of CISCO networks, then he took a course in SMM, SMO, SEO.

Мой путь к Информационным и Финансовым Технологиям

Учился за границей в Институте полугодовалый курс на системного админа, и безопасность сетей CISCO, потом брал курс продвижения в SMM,SMO,SEO.

Why I'm an Investor and a Businessman!

All just guys work from the word "BRA" and before retirement work for the uncle and sacks unload too lazy,
I'll figure out how to deliver this bag without my efforts, this veil is either hidden or there is either no other is not given, and overcoming difficulties brings results!

Почему я Инвестор и Бизнесмен!

Все просто ребят работа от слова "РАБ" а до пенсии работать на дядю и мешки разгружать слишком ленивый, придумаю лучше как этот мешок доставить без моего усилия тут и сокрыта эта жилка либо она есть либо нет другого не дано, а преодоление трудностей приносит результат!

How to learn about the site MEDIA BLOKCHEIN Steemit!

steemit.jpg

Recently I have been actively monitoring the situation in the crypt-world and I have invested 90% of my portfolio. I fell in love with this technology and I believed in it, faith is a strong support in all undertakings, I learned about Steemit from the crypto-enthusiasts of the Media Blockchain Russian Golos.io

Последнее время активно слежу за ситуацией в криптомире и инвестировал 90% своего портфеля я полюбил эту технологию и поверил в нее, вера это сильная поддержка во всех начинаниях, узнал о Steemit из площадки Golos.io

I will be glad to get acquainted with new people to implement financial freedom of freedom of speech and achieve common goals subscribe to my blog I will share useful information and insider news with the CryptoWorld

Буду рад знакомству с новыми людьми для реализации финансовой свободы свободы слова и достижения общих целей подписывайтесь на мой блог буду делиться полезной информацией и инсайдер новостями Криптомира.

Subscribe.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency