MY FIRST GIVAWAY! - 1 STARPRO

Well, Kind of a giveaway, You will have to do a little testing for a new tool I am working on!
As most @risingstargame players know STARPRO is hard to get right now and it is needed to do the Festival World Tour missions.

starpro_logo.png

REASON FOR THIS GIVAWAY

I am working on a few tools @risingstargame players and I would like some testing and feedback, so I figured a contest would be a great way to do it.

GIVAWAY RULES
  • You must be a @risingstargame player
  • Go to your Diary and copy and paste all of the text like this:

Image from Gyazo

  • Then visit this link: Diary analyzer and read what I wrote about the project.
  • Then paste your Diary text into the box and generate report, like this:

Image from Gyazo

  • Copy your results, or take a screenshot, come back here and show the results and let me know what you think about the tool, and the plans I have for it.

  • This Sunday (no set time) I will use https://filoz.info/picker/ to pick a winner, and if the rules were followed I will sent the STARPRO to the winner. If the rules were not followed, I will pick another winner.

GOOD LUCK!
@pinkfloyd878

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
48 Comments
Ecency