RISING STAR SUPERGIVEAWAY! // ¡SUPERSORTEO DE RISING STAR!

SORTEO INGLÉS.jpg

ENGLISH

HIVE SEPARADOR.gif

I'm happy to announce another giveaway. I did one a while back when I was just starting out, but now that I've been in the game a little longer I felt I owed something more to this wonderful community. Since I started in this game I have seen a very positive community helping each other progress with giveaways, advice and support. Now it's my turn to give something back to them for all that they have offered me.

In this giveaway I want to offer a card from the Festival World Tour, since it was released today. That card is the UK wristband.

carta.JPG

The rules are simple:

  • The draw will be open until July 20 at 00:00.
  • The winner of the draw will be published on July 20.
  • To participate this time I want you to tell me which is your favorite musical group.
  • If you like these giveaways I would be very grateful if you would upvote for it. Good luck!

perro musica.gif

GAME LINK

Separador.png

SORTEO ESPAÑOL.jpg

ESPAÑOL

HIVE SEPARADOR.gif

Estoy contenta de anunciar otro sorteo. Ya realicé uno hace tiempo, cuando apenas acababa de empezar, pero ahora que llevo algo más de tiempo en el juego sentía que le debía algo más a esta maravillosa comunidad. Desde que empecé en este juego he visto a una comunidad muy positiva ayudándose a progresar con sorteos, consejos y apoyo. Ahora me toca a mí devolverles algo de todo lo que me han ofrecido.

En este sorteo quiero ofrecer una carta del Festival World Tour, ya que se ha estrenado hoy. Esa carta es la pulsera de Reino Unido.

carta.JPG

Las reglas son simples:

  • Las entradas para el sorteo estarán abiertas hasta el día 20 de julio a las 00:00
  • El 20 de julio se publicará al ganador del sorteo
  • Para participar en esta ocasión quiero que me digan cuál es su grupo musical favorito
  • Si les gustan estos sorteos estaría muy agradecida de que lo votaran positivamente ¡Mucha suerte!

perro musica.gif

LINK DEL JUEGO

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
47 Comments
Ecency