How to use card (Rising Star Beguinner Guide)

How to use your card in Rising Star

Hello new people of
image.png

Today I will help you out on how to use your card and make sure that you use them properly in the game !

I often see people on my stream ask me how I got my card placed right there and how did I do that.

Well its really not that complicated and I'm gonna show you how to do it and make sure you have a card in every spot you can have 😎

First off you're gonna have to go in the cards tab to see your collection and if you have a card that can be put at those spots, it either looks like this :

image.png

Or like this :

image.png

You will come up to a tab that will looks like this

image.png

Under every single one you should see the card that you have, they will be highlighted if you have it like this : and if you don't they will be grey like that :

So if you have any cards!

If you have any cards highlighted and you want to put any of those one as your primary band member you will need to go back to the Mission Tab :


and then click on the card you have as your main card on the left :

You will come up to a tab that will look like this :

If you want to edit any card you just have to click on them and it's gonna show you every card in your possession that you can place at that spot! You can repeat the process with every spot that is unlocked and that you have card for it!

So there you go! You should now be able to place any card you like as your main artist in the game or instrument that you like!

image.png

GIVEAWAY IS DONE

To enter the giveaway please like the post, be sure to follow me on
image.png
and enter your hive name in the comments so I can add you up on the wheel to win the prize!

This is the card that you can win ! The winner will be drawn in 1 Week (25th of October)

Be sure to follow me on twitch since I do daily giveaways and sometime even giveaway a full pack of Rising Star !!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
50 Comments
Ecency