Rising Star - Daily Progress, Earned a Nice Reward

image.png

Finally I started Local Mini Tour Support and will complete the mission when I wake up. A 5 hour mission seems excessively long but I have read from top players there are missions even longer. 😬

image.png

On the front of stats I was able to add some skill points and one instrument card that increased my total luck. Here is a interesting part. The card is one of the Christmas specials:

image.png

So I have not only been playing missions to earn Starbits and skill points, but also each day I play at least once the special Christmas mission. Yesterday I hit jackpot with the card earned but most of the time I come up empty handed.

image.png

In a day I move up one spot, heck at least I did not drop. Slow progress being made but I fear I will hit a ceiling soon unless I invest more into the game again whether in boosters or buying single cards on the market.

image.png

Upcoming for my is upgrading my bands. This should be exciting as I want to open up the four slots in Band Member cards and fill out the remainder spots with musicians.

Thanks for reading!!!

If you have not started playing Rising Stars please try it out. Link in pictures below and the game is free once you create an Hive account.

image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency