Rising Star Giveaway - 2,000 Starbits Given Away Daily!

Rising_Star_Banner_970x250.jpg

Thanks to everyone who entered! I'm closing in on level 72. Staying strong with my plan to save up for 10 packs - we will see if I can be patient.

Make sure to follow me for future giveaways!

Progress Report

  • I earned 6,000 Starbits from missions.
  • My current rank is 202 - a big drop from 171 yesterday.
  • I held at 6,509 fans.
  • I won an instrument card in a giveaway. Thanks @mawit07!
  • I'm at 14,865 of the 100,000 Starbits needed for 10 packs.

Giveaway Rules

  • Upvotes are appreciated, but not required
  • Leave a comment - make sure to include your username if it is different than your posting name
  • Only one entry per human

Results of Last Giveaway

We had 18 entries yesterday. Thanks for entering @astrocat-3663, @jesustiano, @dlmmqb, @emd012, @skyple, @irisworld, @oxidil, @pregosauce, @subidu, @amaillo, @dubble, @luizeba, @saimaali, @saimaali, @lacandela, @rafasete, @reiell1, and @helvield!

winner 10-21-21.png

Congratulations @rafasete!

Good luck in the next draw!

If you aren't currently playing Rising Star - sign up through my referral link below! Feel free to message me for tips and maybe a gift to help you get going!

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=belhaven14

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency