Rising Star Giveaway - 2,000 Starbits Given Away Daily!

Rising_Star_Banner_970x250.jpg

Thanks to everyone who entered! We had a fun day at a local art festival. I didn't complete as many missions as I normally do today, but we did get some nice art :).

Make sure to follow me for future giveaways!

Progress Report

  • I earned 4,000 Starbits from missions.
  • My current rank is 195 - down two spots from yesterday.
  • I held at 6,399 fans.
  • No pack today. I'm hoping to open another one tomorrow.

Giveaway Rules

  • Upvotes are appreciated, but not required
  • Leave a comment - make sure to include your username if it is different than your posting name
  • Only one entry per human

Results of Last Giveaway

We had 14 entries yesterday. Thanks for entering @irisworld, @astrocat-3663, @luizeba, @shonpol, @dlmmqb, @ravenxbr, @dubble, @pregosauce, @subidu, @lofone, @maurojd, @rafasete, @mpoukovo, and @jesustiano!

winner 10-16-21.png

Congratulations @subidu!

Good luck in the next draw!

If you aren't currently playing Rising Star - sign up through my referral link below! Feel free to message me for tips and maybe a gift to help you get going!

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=belhaven14

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency