THE WINNER AND CONTINUE THE GIVEAWAY IN RISINGSTAR FOR 4 OCTOBER 1000 STARBITS / EL GANADOR Y CONTINÚA EL SORTEO EN RISINGSTAR PARA EL 4 DE OCTUBRE 1000 STARBITS ♫♪♫♫♪

HELLO DEAR RISINGSTAR COMMUNITY /HOLA QUERIDA COMUNIDAD RISINGSTAR

portada_sorteo.jpg

Dear community, at level 78 and I continue to advance little by little, thanks to my dear colleague @ cibersk8 I see how I should proceed with the following missions by buying the NFT can Petrol, for now I would like to wait until I have enough level, thank you very much. Apart from that I am happy with the recovery of crypto, not entirely because I am still in the red, but almost: p. Besides that, I already managed to buy the pack of packs that I was waiting for, as well as waiting for the new October letters, which I want to share with you:

Querida comunidad, en nivel 78 y sigo avanzando de a poco, gracias a mi querido compañero @cibersk8 veo como debo proceder con las siguientes misiones comprando el NFT can Petrol, de momento quisiera esperar a que tenga el nivel suficiente, muchas gracias. A parte de ello ando feliz con la recuperación de las cripto, no del todo por que sigo en números rojos, pero por poco :p. a parte de eso ya logre comprar el pack de packs que estaba esperando además de estar esperando por las nuevas cartas de octubre, las cuales quiero compartirles:

pack_2_october_1.jpg

pack_2_october_2.jpg

pack_2_october_.jpg

Beautiful card, in special E31 Faux Rari 🤩

Thanks of pack, the new stats are / Gracias al pack las estadisticas son::

Stats:

stats_2_octubre.jpg

Now the draw :D / Ahora el sorteo :D

Winner / Ganador

CONTRATS to @elrey9006 thanks welcome back lucky guy 😄

GIVEAWAY 1000 STARBITS/SORTEO 1000 STARBITS

Rules / Reglas

  1. Follow this account and comment: I want to participate, or recommendations on how to improve the giveaway or what do you recommend for improve my gameplay :p
  2. If you can vote and share, or maybe invite a friend, it is appreciated but it is not necessary.
  3. I am very grateful to those who participated and continue to enjoy this wonderful game RisingStar

1.Seguir esta cuenta y comentar: quiero participar, o recomendaciones de cómo mejorar el sorteo o que recomendias para mejorar mi gameplay :p
2.Si pueden votar y compartir, o tal vez invitar a un amigo se los agradezco, pero no es necesario.
3.Estoy muy agradecido con quienes participaron y continúan disfrutando de este maravilloso juego RisingStar

I am collecting BEER 🍺 and LUV ❤️ to distribute along with the pizza that I usually distribute to all who participate, at the moment I do not have enough quantity as I would like to be able to distribute all these tokens, but soon, I apologize to those who have not been able to deliver pieces of pizza, although I have already made the investment in pizza I was in investment in the pools of tribaldex PIZZA / STARBITS: p, but I still think I have distributed to all the entries of the last events whether they are pizza or luv.

Estoy recolectando BEER 🍺 y LUV ❤️ para repartir junto con la pizza que suelo repartir a todos quienes participan, de momento no tengo la suficiente cantidad como quisiera para poder repartir todas estos tokens, pero próximamente, pido excusas a quienes no les he podido entregar trozos de pizza, aunque ya he hecho la inversión en pizza se me fue en inversión en las piscinas de tribaldex PIZZA/STARBITS :p, pero igual creo he distribuido a todas las entradas de los últimos eventos ya sean pizza o luv .

@eldon1
@specialfeelings
@supriya.gupta
@irisworld
@urielg
@minus-pi
@magooz
@moonthumb
@yeisono
@javiss
@jonimarqu
@dubble
@elrey9006
@m3ss
@jorgecitoxxxx
@cibersk8
@trentonlundy1
@zonadigital21
@deanlogic
@yankosoito
@elgringoviejo
@zarabatana
@lukdancer
@nahueldare3627
@hhayweaver
@guurry123
@jfang003
@pablodare
@kuronokenshi
@magooz
@lokywolf2295
@fula13
@jeniffer23
@morenow
@lacandela
@flr25
@kursen
@kresnit
@mimismartypants
@merwinrod
@yeckingo1
@jandresd07
@servelle
@oscarpower55
@trenloco
@jandresd07
@globetrottergcc
@wettini1975
@valdiva
@jhessuac
@amaillo
@valdiva
@turkleton
@musdim
@rafasete
@esperosh1ve
@thaddeusprime
@doziekash
@atifaman
@guurry123
@floor93
@hernan86
@zarwelius
@subidu
@tawadak24
@repayme4568
@tampilyne
@banzafahra
@maurojd
@edwinny
@maurojd
@rachaeldwatson
@mario02
@pokabuxd
@zarwelius
@luizeba
@drivetheweb

I am very grateful to all who have supported this and previous events, thanks to those who entered new and to those who have always supported the event, I hope one day to be able to do 2000 starbits events always, from Now I insist, it will be in the middle and at the end of the month, the rest will be 1000 starbits. Thank you

Agradezco mucho a todos quienes han apoyado este y los eventos anteriores, espero poder algún día hacer eventos de 2000 starbits siempre, de momento insisto, será a mediados y a finales de mes, de resto serán 1000 starbits. Muchas gracias

THANKS A LOT AND THANKS TO EVERYONE THAT SUPPORT THESE EVENTS 😄

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
73 Comments
Ecency