THE WINNER AND CONTINUE THE GIVEAWAY IN RISINGSTAR FOR 2 OCTOBER 1000 STARBITS / EL GANADOR Y CONTINÚA EL SORTEO EN RISINGSTAR PARA EL 2 DE OCTUBRE 1000 STARBITS ♫♪♫♫♪

HELLO DEAR RISINGSTAR COMMUNITY /HOLA QUERIDA COMUNIDAD RISINGSTAR

portada_sorteo.jpg

Dear community, at level 77 and it is increasingly difficult to level up, but we go little by little, the good thing is that I have already managed to open the other member of the band and therefore the new area, now the problem is that to The new first mission of the next area I need level 80: p, and reviewing the new missions there is a new item that I need, which appears to be a gallon of gasoline, I do not know if that has to be bought recurrently in NFTmart, if someone knows I thank you that you indicate to me. Apart from this we have a slight recovery of the crypto, I hope and hope that it is the floor so as not to be so far from my point of entry. I present my statistics and my band: D:

Querida comunidad, en nivel 77 y cada vez esta como mas difícil subir de nivel, pero vamos de a poco, lo bueno es que ya he logrado abrir el otro miembro de la banda y por consiguiente la nueva zona, ahora el problema es que para la nueva primera misión de la siguiente zona necesito nivel 80 :p, y revisando las nuevas misiones hay un item nuevo que necesito, que aparenta ser un galon de gasolina, no se si eso haya que comprarlo recurrentemente en NFTmart, si alguien sabe le agradezco que me indique. A parte de esto tenemos una leve recuperación de las crypto, espero y asspiro a que sea el piso para no estar tan alejado desde mi punto de entrada. Presento mis estadisticas y mi banda :D:

Stats:

stats_30_septiembre.jpg

Band

full_band_members.jpg

Now the draw :D / Ahora el sorteo 😁

Winners / Ganadores

new_winners_2.jpg

CONTRATS to @morenow thanks for your permanent participation and support 😁 and @rachaeldwatson congrats to join and win😁

GIVEAWAY 1000 STARBITS/SORTEO 1000 STARBITS

Rules / Reglas

  1. Follow this account and comment: I want to participate, or recommendations on how to improve the giveaway or what do you recommend for improve my gameplay :p
  2. If you can vote and share, or maybe invite a friend, it is appreciated but it is not necessary.
  3. I am very grateful to those who participated and continue to enjoy this wonderful game RisingStar

1.Seguir esta cuenta y comentar: quiero participar, o recomendaciones de cómo mejorar el sorteo o que recomendias para mejorar mi gameplay :p
2.Si pueden votar y compartir, o tal vez invitar a un amigo se los agradezco, pero no es necesario.
3.Estoy muy agradecido con quienes participaron y continúan disfrutando de este maravilloso juego RisingStar

I am collecting BEER 🍺 and LUV ❤️ to distribute along with the pizza that I usually distribute to all who participate, at the moment I do not have enough quantity as I would like to be able to distribute all these tokens, but soon, I apologize to those who have not been able to deliver pieces of pizza, although I have already made the investment in pizza I was in investment in the pools of tribaldex PIZZA / STARBITS: p, but I still think I have distributed to all the entries of the last events whether they are pizza or luv.

Estoy recolectando BEER 🍺 y LUV ❤️ para repartir junto con la pizza que suelo repartir a todos quienes participan, de momento no tengo la suficiente cantidad como quisiera para poder repartir todas estos tokens, pero próximamente, pido excusas a quienes no les he podido entregar trozos de pizza, aunque ya he hecho la inversión en pizza se me fue en inversión en las piscinas de tribaldex PIZZA/STARBITS :p, pero igual creo he distribuido a todas las entradas de los últimos eventos ya sean pizza o luv .

@eldon1
@specialfeelings
@supriya.gupta
@irisworld
@urielg
@minus-pi
@magooz
@moonthumb
@yeisono
@javiss
@jonimarqu
@dubble
@elrey9006
@m3ss
@jorgecitoxxxx
@cibersk8
@trentonlundy1
@zonadigital21
@deanlogic
@yankosoito
@elgringoviejo
@zarabatana
@lukdancer
@nahueldare3627
@hhayweaver
@guurry123
@jfang003
@pablodare
@kuronokenshi
@magooz
@lokywolf2295
@fula13
@jeniffer23
@morenow
@lacandela
@flr25
@kursen
@kresnit
@mimismartypants
@merwinrod
@yeckingo1
@jandresd07
@servelle
@oscarpower55
@trenloco
@jandresd07
@globetrottergcc
@wettini1975
@valdiva
@jhessuac
@amaillo
@valdiva
@turkleton
@musdim
@rafasete
@esperosh1ve
@thaddeusprime
@doziekash
@atifaman
@guurry123
@floor93
@hernan86
@zarwelius
@subidu
@tawadak24
@repayme4568
@tampilyne
@banzafahra
@maurojd
@edwinny
@maurojd
@rachaeldwatson
@mario02

I am very grateful to all who have supported this and previous events, thanks to those who entered new and to those who have always supported the event, I hope one day to be able to do 2000 starbits events always, from Now I insist, it will be in the middle and at the end of the month, the rest will be 1000 starbits. Thank you

Agradezco mucho a todos quienes han apoyado este y los eventos anteriores, espero poder algún día hacer eventos de 2000 starbits siempre, de momento insisto, será a mediados y a finales de mes, de resto serán 1000 starbits. Muchas gracias

THANKS A LOT AND THANKS TO EVERYONE THAT SUPPORT THESE EVENTS 😄

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
95 Comments
Ecency