Love Sniper Retention Curation #70

image.png

Hello everyone!

This is the Lovesniper Retention curation initiative aiming to retain those quality content creators after making their introduction posts. It was observed that after newbies made their introduction posts, their succeeding posts are often ignored. This initiative will hopefully encourage the newbies to continue posting quality content and interact with anyone in the community. As compilation posts are also done, this will highlight the newbies and will give the community an idea which newbie to look out for.


OCD's Lovesniper team will follow everyone who made an introduction post and @lovesniper's feed will be the place to scour those quality content from new authors. Curators will check all the posts in the feed to find under-rewarded posts and recommend them for curation.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of love sniper retention curation:

Newbie: @bob-dray
Curator: @indayclara


Siesta- (soft pastel)

Rest is essential meanwhile you can't even chit the body. When it's time you'll see the reward. Have you been too busy with the hustle and bustle of the day. Take a nap, relax and ease the stress .

I understand the tension, target and deadline but it's also important to slow down relax free your mind and watch the magic.

Be wise and stay bless. Here's another pastel drawing from me.


Newbie: @djjamesblack
Curator: @macchiata


Sonance 8th Oct 2021 - FIRST GIG SINCE JAN 2020..

On Friday 8th October, after 18 months, I made it back into a real DJ booth inside a London venue to orchestrate a techno frenzy. I have been DJing for Sonance events, a techno party based in the capital, for the past couple of years. The event held on the 8th October was their belated 2nd birthday party, despite the brand NOW being nearly 4 years old, this party has been rescheduled due to the obvious lockdown that had prevented anything of this nature happening over the last 18 months or so. They kept the line up from the originally advertised event, Sonance are true to their word offering for many DJs on the line up, the first taste of real world DJing in nearly 2 years.

Newbie: @malena-arte
Curator: @jcrodriguez


ALICIA EN EL PAIS DE LAS MARAVILLAS - ALICE IN WONDERLAND

Today I want to share with you a "Fan Art" I made of Alice in Wonderland for a very special friend @Franalvarado with whom I am very grateful for teaching me and supporting me a lot, both on the Hive platform, as well as in my artwork.

Newbie: @yoreily
Curator: @anggreklestari


[ENG-ESP] COMO CREAR UN ZARCILLO SUPER FACIL

First of all receive a big hug and greetings from venezuela TODAY I want to share part of my hobby and we will learn how to make a practical tendril, gentleman who reads me can also make one of this as a gift idea to a daughter, wife, cousin, aunt, some special lady so let's get started...

We will learn how to make a practical tendril, gentleman who reads me can also make one of this as a gift idea to a daughter, wife, cousin, aunt, some special lady so let's start...


Newbie: @edusan
Curator: @indayclara


Matching my Real Rockband experience with Rising Star (1st Island)

I once had a Rock Band...

How far did I go through the Rising Star simulator?

Hi All! Im EDUSAN, I have been playing Rising Star for about a month now. Half way through the 2nd island, doing my missions and my lessons like a real Rising Star!

This is a bit of a Funny post about my life and how my musical career can be tracked through Rising Star missions


Newbie: @nkemakonam89
Curator: @indayclara


MY CHALLENGES WITH GETTING THE KIDS TO LEARN THEIR MOTHER TONGUE

How do you feel when your children learn to speak or understand their dialect? Excited right 😊

It is important and gives much joy to teach your children their culture and language.

They will be proud of their ethnic background. It helps them to identify themselves with the society and also appreciate other people's culture and value.


Newbie: @fairyberry
Curator: @indayclara


Autumn leaves decoration: how to make them, step-by step

Your wardrobe may be full of stuff you don’t wear anymore, but you don’t even want to throw it away because you feel like it’s going to be good for something else. They could be something creative like patchwork, but you hate sewing (I really hate it!) Well, here's a more exciting alternative.

Newbie: @nadinee
Curator: @anggreklestari


Selbstgemachtes Waschmittel aus Kastanien Teil 1 / DIY Washing powder from chestnuts part 1 [DE/EN]

I wish you all a wonderful autumnal Thursday!

I was last weekend with kids of a girlfriend in the Lobau searching for chestnuts in the morning. After 3 hours of collecting everyone of us had a big bag full. The children wanted to use them to craft, but I didn’t know what to do with the chestnuts.


Newbie: @new.things
Curator: @anggreklestari


Finally, I spotted a koala!

Finally, after looking for quite a while, I got a few good photos of a koala in the wild. This is a pretty rare sight in a major Australian city. The koala population are under pressure from urban sprawl, domestic dogs and are struggling with a social virus.

Newbie: @melria06
Curator: @anggreklestari


I Am Fully Vaccinated

I kept myself healthy for months in preparation for my upcoming vaccination. I was used to receiving vaccines, but this vaccine made me nervous for some reason, possibly because I kept hearing false rumors about it. But my mom has assured me that it was safe, that it's the same as all the vaccines I have received. I also did some research, and I felt at ease after reading and hearing from the experts and after seeing that my mother and father were okay after their vaccinations.

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency