Love Sniper Retention Curation #68

image.png

Hello everyone!

This is the Lovesniper Retention curation initiative aiming to retain those quality content creators after making their introduction posts. It was observed that after newbies made their introduction posts, their succeeding posts are often ignored. This initiative will hopefully encourage the newbies to continue posting quality content and interact with anyone in the community. As compilation posts are also done, this will highlight the newbies and will give the community an idea which newbie to look out for.


OCD's Lovesniper team will follow everyone who made an introduction post and @lovesniper's feed will be the place to scour those quality content from new authors. Curators will check all the posts in the feed to find under-rewarded posts and recommend them for curation.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of love sniper retention curation:

Newbie: @adilconstantine
Curator: @traciyork


How to Stream DAW Audio with OBS / Discord / Zoom / Skype (MAC)

How to stream your daw audio to discord, zoom, skype, twitch on your Mac.

▶Support This Channel:
Buy me a coffee ☕: https://www.buymeacoffee.com/adilconstantine
1 on 1 Zoom Call: https://bit.ly/2I9joL5
Become a Patron 🧡: https://www.patreon.com/adilconstantine


Newbie: @utymarvel
Curator: @indayclara


My african crown- my hair

Hello ladies of hive🤗 I am utibeimaabasi and this is the first time I am posting on this community. I am a Nigerian and I would love to talk n my hair.

Newbie: @fairyberry
Curator: @indayclara


Starting to get familiar with textile sculpture

Dear Ladies of Hive, this is my first post in this community. I had long wanted to start textile sculpting as a creative activity, but I had neither material nor time. Now I dived into the "deep water," or rather the textile glue, and I "stuck" well to this genre. I started yesterday afternoon and stopped at night. Because it can never be finished! 😁

Newbie: @failed.summoner
Curator: @indayclara


[Splinterlands] Spellbook Notes: Monster - Beetle Queen

Beetle Queen A detailed look at the Splinterlands monster Beetle Queen. We'll dive into the card's stats, abilities, lore, and strategic and tactical uses. Card Details

Newbie: @kathysteele
Curator: @indayclara


[ESP-ENG]- Crea geniales separadores con Photoshop para tus post de HIVE // Create cool Photoshop dividers for your HIVE posts.

Hello my dear friends of HIVE in this post I want to show you how I make separators in a simple way for those who want to take the data, I hope it will be very useful, that you enjoy it.

Newbie: @t2wave
Curator: @traciyork


Use StreamFX's Dynamic Mask for Animated Transparency in OBS Studio

Been meaning to make this forever. Seen people use the Dynamic Mask for a blur effect, but somehow haven't found one using it to define transparency. The advantage of this to say using a Chromo Key is that it won't accidently catch other colors that are close to the key color in your scene. Figured it was about time to share. Get creative! Do note this only works with OBS Studio as it is a plugin.

Newbie: @ashni
Curator: @traciyork


YouTube got made at me for talking about Hive, so I made this.

YouTube got made at me for talking about Hive, so I made this.

Newbie: @andrea.carolina
Curator: @anggreklestari


5 things I love about creating content in Hive {Inciative} |ESP/ENG|

⚡Hello Hive community! ⚡ I think for all of us who make life within the platform, creating content and making this part of our days, there will be things that we like the most about creating our content, things that we love a lot and others that perhaps we find very tedious. However, hiver @jennyzer invites us on this occasion to name and talk about 5 things we love when creating content on Hive.

Newbie: @stephyoung
Curator: @anggreklestari


🍵✨Hablemos del té de Jazmín / Let's talk about Jasmine Tea✨🍵

Hello dear friends of this great community! I hope you are well, healthy and happy. Today I come to tell you a little about a very famous tea in my family, Jasmine tea.

Newbie: @consciouscat
Curator: @anggreklestari


Sunrise at Noosa and our experiment with natural light

We just returned from a delightful long weekend away at Noosa Beach. I wanted to visit friends I hadn't seen in more than 4 years and with no travel restrictions within our state at present it was time to take a mini holiday.

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency