Love Sniper Retention Curation #59

image.png

Hello everyone!

This is the Lovesniper Retention curation initiative aiming to retain those quality content creators after making their introduction posts. It was observed that after newbies made their introduction posts, their succeeding posts are often ignored. This initiative will hopefully encourage the newbies to continue posting quality content and interact with anyone in the community. As compilation posts are also done, this will highlight the newbies and will give the community an idea which newbie to look out for.


OCD's Lovesniper team will follow everyone who made an introduction post and @lovesniper's feed will be the place to scour those quality content from new authors. Curators will check all the posts in the feed to find under-rewarded posts and recommend them for curation.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of love sniper retention curation:

Newbie: @ekotmordemy
Curator: @indayclara


Akwa Ibom Rich Cultural Heritage and Her Amazing Attire

Hi friends, its another wonderful opportunity and i will not take it for granted, please permit me to take you on a journey to my town and share with you our rich cultural heritage and beauty of the attires used at the display of her cultural celebrations.

Newbie: @solsticia
Curator: @indayclara


[ENG | ESP] MY MINI FOLIAGE SUCCULENTS/ MI MINI FOLLAJE DE SUCULENTAS 🥰🌵

Hello succulent loving community!🌵

I am very excited, because I will be able to share with you some of my plants. I love plants! Especially succulents, but I will show you little by little.👌


Newbie: @aanantajit
Curator: @indayclara


Hello hivers today I want to talk to you about that topic of being the best version of yourself.


Newbie: @igb
Curator: @indayclara


20210911 Bungalow construction (moving spirit) - day 67

The dig for the retaining wall and the gutter in front of the property is taking shape.

Newbie: @joerhino
Curator: @macchiata


CHECKLISTS FOR BUSINESS AND TECH: 7 ADVANTAGES

Many of us must do monotonous jobs. We often discover that if we don't have any instructions, we forget to collect important information or complete important steps in a process. In a recent post I spoke to HOW TEMPLATES ENHANCE YOUR PRODUCTIVITY AND IMPROVE COMMUNICATION.

Newbie: @edusan
Curator: @traciyork


What to expect starting in Splinterlands as a F2P

Will I become rich without spending money? Will I reach high leagues with the starter cards?

All of these questions and more in this upcoming series.

But lets start from the beginning...


Newbie: @simolestomequedo
Curator: @jcrodriguez


Where souls were forgotten: visit to the largest jail in Uruguay🔞🛃 // Donde quedaron olvidadas las almas: visita a la carcel mas grande de Uruguay🔞🛃

Hello to the entire Hive community !!! The truth is that it was not easy to write this post but I felt the great need to do it, that's why I am here.

Newbie: @kotenoke
Curator: @traciyork


New Player Lessons Learned Guide from a fellow new player

Hello gamers and NFT enthusiasts!

I'm @kotenoke and I am one of the many thousand new players just like you that have entered the vast world of Splinterlands. I work in IT and have been a gaming enthusiast more or less my entire live and fascinated with crypto since I learned of it in 2015.

Now, enough about me and on to why you are here; this game is not exactly easy to pick up. As such, I want to cover off on some basics that will help you guys get started and help you avoid wasting your time or money because it is certainly easy to do so.


Newbie: @sralim
Curator: @indayclara


Splinterlands Art Contest !! Week 154! My Splinterlands Art Contes Art Character Name -LAVA LAUNCHER (EPIC Fire) Monster.

Hello Everyone, I hope Everyone is well. Today I am presenting to you a Art of a My Splinterlands Art Contest !! Week 154! My Splinterlands Art Contes Art Character Name -LAVA LAUNCHER (EPIC Fire) Monster.

Newbie: @beerbod
Curator:@indayclara


Sketchbook - Lebron Caricature

This is my tribute art to one of my favorite players in the NBA. Lebron James is a current player for the Los Angeles Lakers, entering his 19th season while still retaining superstar form.

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency