Customized resin bookmarks

IMG_4570.jpg

Custom bookmarks by gcutsandcrafts


I bought a few books last month but I didn't have any bookmarks yet so I looked up for any products online. I wanted some cute ones, those who encourages me to read and then I found these customized resin bookmarks by gcutsandcrafts which had daisies in it and a name (or text of your choice!).

I instantly fell in love with it and they arrived yesterday.



img.jpg

The packaging is so nice! They really took the time to present the products well.




2.jpg




IMG_4541.jpg

Each bookmark is individually packed. You wouldn't think these are handmade or made by a small business. Looks so professional. :D




image0.jpg

And these are the ones I have! They're so beautiful. I had them all customized by choosing the color of the pigment, type of flower, and whatever other shit to put like glitters or gold foil.




IMG_4671.jpg

I have one bookmark with my name on it. I chose daisy cos it's like me in a flower form haha. It's so pretty like damn. And there were no bubbles or defects or anything.

It's too thick for a bookmark tho but that's as expected cos that's resin. I don't think it will damage the book, but will just look a bit weird but I don't mind.




IMG_4580.jpg

Of course my cat thought it's her toy while I was taking pics of it.




IMG_4605.jpg

This one too is really pretty. I noticed the seller had pigments and glitters for a unicorn-themed bookmark so I requested if they can do it, even tho I didn't see it in the choices (of previous designs they made). They entertained my request and it turned out so lovely! I love that they didn't hesitate to do it even though there's like 4 pigments in it.




IMG_4629.jpg

I also bought this keychain as a gift for my bestfriend Joyce. She loves it!




3.jpg

Oh did I mention that I got a freebie too?! This is so lovely! I need to find a chain tho haha.




IMG_4664.jpg

Looks so good in my book. :3




IMG_4642.jpg

Honestly, I'm really happy with the purchase. They're all so beautiful but cheap! Of course I will order again soon. :3

If you want to support the business, you can visit their online shop on Shopee here. Shopee only ships to Philippines and Indonesia I think, but if you're really interested you can just contact them on Instagram @gcutsandcrafts and maybe they'll ship overseas.



Which one was your favorite?

Mine was the red cos it's so striking!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency