Bean plants

We planted these bean seeds about a month ago. It took quite a while for them to finally coming up. And look at them now really thriving!! I can’t wait for the plants are loaded with beans one day them at we can pick and snack on them!

Yes it is about food. Growing food. But more to that. What I want to talk about is life about goals, and about beauty in everything.

Today is a special day to me. I finally did my exam I have been study really hard for many many months. And I got my result back right the way that I Passed!!!😭✌🏻✍️🧠🎉Countless late nights I fell asleep with the books and materials. And all the early mornings I have to turn on a tiny light so I don’t wake up the kids while studying. Many times I got too scared, I wanted to quit. I even asked myself why do I have to do this to myself. Today I look back, I’m so glad I did it. Not just I passed the exam. I did something I been meaning to get done for a long time and I use to doubt myself.
It’s just like the seeds, there are days and days in the dark berried under the dirt. You don’t know how is it developing or it is even developing any? But when you trust it’s ability, and you be patient. One day it will break though the darkness with all its energy to show you the reward is there!! Life is like that, when it’s the hardest it might be the closest to the light! When we experienced the toughest, we will learn to treasure the beauty and joy in this world.

This is a different post. A special post to myself to remind me always have hope and have dreams!!
img_2107.heic

img_2108.heic

img_2142.heic

img_2427.heic

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency