Reading With Grams Episode 6 Froggy Goes to school

In this Episode of Reading With Grams

Grams reads Froggy Goes to school written by Jonathan London Illustrated by Frank Remkiewicz read by Michelle Freed. I am not the best out-loud reader but am making this series for my grand-babies and for any child that loves to have books read to them. I hope you enjoy and excuse any mistakes. If I catch them I will try to edit them out but I am human.

For those wondering

My grandbabies stepmom is back on social media. Don't know if my post is why she is back but she is back. I didn't ask because I don't want to pry about why she disappeared but she is back, and hopefully that means they are back to watching the videos again. She reacted to the video, so I am hoping they got to watch it and it wasn't just her that did. I hate that I have to even wonder about that. But it is what it is, and hopefully one day this ghosting their dad is doing stops. Hopefully he will see how his actions can do damage to his children and stops it. I love my grandbabies and would never allow anything bad to happen to them while they are in my care and he knows it.

Anyways I hope you enjoy this episode of Reading with Grams

If you have any requests for books I should read on this series leave your suggestion in the comments below.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency