Rainbow After A Brief Rain

Yesterday there was no rain although I can feel that the weather is kind of suggesting that we will be having one. Then came for a very brief moment, rain and after that this beautiful and big rainbow.
image.png
I am seeing a double rainbow effect here. Not sure how this is possible but I am seeing it right in front of me. I wish I could have captured the entirety of the rainbow but I could not fit it in the frame. I tried but I am losing the colors of the rainbow so I decided I will capture a nice close up of it.

image.png
Up close you can see the colors. How beautiful but the arch is missing in the frame. Well, that is the compromise that I had to take to get this shot. Hope you like it.

Until next time. Hive On
@quatro

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency