MY PARTICIPATION TO CONTEST • #qurator contest

MY PARTICIPATION TO CONTESTS #QURATOR



This is my entry to Photo Quest competition
ARCHITECTURE

DSC_8478 copie.jpg



Architecture

En
Fr
Here is my entry for @qurator's Architecture-themed photo contest. This type of construction comes to us from the south of Tunisia, the troglodytes. An underground construction designed to regulate high summer temperatures and very low winter temperatures.
Voici mon entrée pour le concours photo de @qurator sur le thème Architecture. Ce type de construction nous vient du sud de la Tunisie, les troglodytes. Une construction souterraine conçue pour réguler les hautes températures estivales et les très basses températures hivernale.


Contact me on discord #4302 or in this comment section


How to follow me ?

On Instagram here

On my website

On Facebook here



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency