My Introduction to the Hive Community

Hi, I'm new around here. I'm learning better how the community works, I hope you help me by giving advice and tips, I hope to give my best around here I hope you like it.
I was guided by @lovesniper @fionasfavourites and my friend @thomashnblum to make an introduction to the community, and I'm very grateful for the help I'm getting

Then...
image.png

WHO AM I

I'm Rian Silva, and I'm from São Mateus do Sul, a city in the interior of Paraná (Brazil), I really like my city because it's very quiet, it doesn't have many robberies or robberies, it's not a big city we talk about lol
I'm 19 years old, I just turned 19 on August 12, 2021, and my birthday was very interesting, I spent the night with my family and my girlfriend.
I currently work at a garlic company, you might be wondering, garlic company? Yes, it is a company where we choose and package garlic packages to make it easier to choose in the market, with better quality. It's kind of cool to work there.
I'm currently moving from sector, I'm going to become a driver in a few months, hopefully everything works out.
And I also do other things in my spare time, such as: I play guitar, guitar, I love doing it, I even had a band. These days we're stopped by covid-19, but we intend to get back to work, we've even made a presentation at the carnivalimage.png

image.png
these are the members of my band: Brendo the drummer, Gustavo the bassist, Kauan the main guitarist, I the base guitarist and Gustavo the vocalist, who encouraged us to have the band and helped everyone make it come true, that was how the performance was really cool and the crowd apparently enjoyed it a lot, we played about 12 songs: Violent Soho - Jesus Stole My Girlfriend, Violent Soho - Muscle Junkie, The Misfits-Where Eagles DareThe, Distillers - "Beat Your Heart Out", Paranoid - Black Sabbath,RAMONES - Havana Affair... and others from the same artists, I thought the experience of playing these songs for everyone was really cool, do you know any of these bands or songs?
image.png
I also do daytrading, unfortunately I lost more than I gained, but I'm learning more and more, I started daytrading in December 2020, I lost a good amount of money there and nowadays I'm more studying, I recovered half the money and I've always heard that we have to lose in order to learn, because it's a psychological thing, with high control, strategy and discipline, it's not easy, but I don't want to give up, I see a future in that, have any of you already traded in the stock market?
daytrade
I really like to play, nowadays one of my favorite games is cs-go, I've played a lot of games but I've become more attached to cs, I think it's because I always play with my friends through discord, so it's fun and laughs. I've been playing cs-go since 2019, since I built my computer, and yes I built it myself! I know it's not difficult, but it was one more experience, I researched a lot to assemble, luckily I did it a while ago, because nowadays here in Brazil the parts are very expensive, just to give you an idea, my computer is twice as much dear since I put it together in 2019.
Going back to cs-go, I'm currently gold 2, but I've reached gold 4, I never played seriously, it was always more for fun with my friends.
cs*
In my adolescence, I liked to skate a lot, very much, it was every day on the street skateboarding, always with my friends. In the late afternoon we bought soda and snacks to eat on the curb, I think it was the best childhood and adolescence I could have, I would like to show you some photos, but unfortunately the instragram that had the photos was deleted, and I couldn't recover the account unfortunately, I was very sad to have lost that account, but do what right. I don't know what to say more about me, this is a summary of me, I hope you liked it and I hope you help me in the comments with tips, because I'm new here, I'm learning even more, let's go!

português....

Olá, sou novato por aqui. Estou aprendendo melhor como funciona a comunidade, espero que me ajudem dando concelhos e dicas, espero dar o meu melhor por aqui espero que gostem.
Fui orientado por @lovesniper e por meu amigo @thomashnblum a fazer uma introdução na comunidade, e estou muito grato pela ajuda que estou tendo

Então...
image.png

QUEM SOU EU

Eu sou o Rian Silva, e sou de São Mateus do Sul, uma cidade do interior do Paraná (Brasil), gosto bastante da minha cidade pois é bem calma, não tem muitos assaltos e nem roubos, não é uma cidade grande que falamos rs
Sou um jovem de 19 anos, acabei de completar 19 agora dia 12 de agosto de 2021, e meu aniversario foi bem interessante, passei a noite com minha familia e minha namorada.
Atualmente trabalho numa empresa de alhos, vocês devem ficar se perguntando, empresa de alho? Sim, é uma empresa onde nós escolhemos e embalamos pacotes de alhos pra ficar mais fácil a escolha no mercado, com melhor qualidade. Até que é legal trabalhar lá.
Atualmente to passando de setor, vou virar motorista daqui alguns meses, tomara que dê tudo certo.
E também faço outras coisas no meu tempo livre, como por exemplo: Toco violão, guitarra, amo fazer isso, até já tive uma banda. Hoje em dia estamos parados por cauda do covid-19, mas pretendemos voltar a ativa, até já fizemos uma apresentação no carnavalimage.png

image.png
esses são os integrantes da minha banda: Brendo o baterista, Gustavo o baixista, Kauan o guitarrista principal, Eu o guitarrista base e o Gustavo vocalista, que foi o que nos insentivou a ter a banda e ajudou todo mundo a tornar realidade, foi assim a apresentação, foi bem legal a galera aparentemente curtiu bastante, tocamos umas 12 musicas: Violent Soho - Jesus Stole My Girlfriend, Violent Soho - Muscle Junkie, The Misfits-Where Eagles DareThe, Distillers - "Beat Your Heart Out",Paranoid - Black Sabbath,RAMONES - Havana Affair... e outras dos mesmo artistas, achei muito legal a experiência de tocar essas musicas pra todo mundo, vocês conhecem alguma dessas bandas ou musicas ?
image.png
Também faço daytrade, infelizmente perdi mais do que ganhei, mas estou aprendendo cada vez mais, comecei no daytrade em dezembro de 2020, perdi uma quantia de dinheiro boa lá e hoje em dia estou mais estudando, recuperei metade do dinheiro e sempre ouvi falar que temos que perder pra aprender, porque é uma coisa de psicológico, de alto controle, estratégia e disciplina, não é nada fácil, mas não quero desistir, vejo futuro nisso, algum de vocês também já operou na bolsa ?
daytrade
Eu gosto muito de jogar, hoje em dia um dos meus jogos favoritos é o cs-go, já joguei muitos jogos mas me apeguei mais ao cs, acho que é porque sempre jogo com meus amigos através do discord, aí é diversão e risadas. Jogo cs-go desde 2019, desde que montei meu computador, e sim montei sozinho! Sei que não é difícil, mas foi uma experiência a mais, pesquisei muito pra montar, sorte que montei faz um tempinho que montei, pois hoje em dia aqui no Brasil está muito caro as peças, para terem uma ideia, meu computador está o dobro de caro desde que montei ele em 2019.
Voltando a falar do cs-go, eu sou atualmente ouro 2, mas já cheguei até o ouro 4, nunca joguei sério, sempre foi mais para a diversão com meus amigos.
cs
Na minha adolescência gostava muito de andar de skate, muito mesmo, era todo dia na rua andando de skate, sempre com meus amigos. No final da tarde compravamos refrigerante e salgadinho pra comer no meio fio da rua, acho que foi a melhor infância e adolescência que pude ter, gostaria de mostrar algumas fotos pra vocês, mas infelizmente o instragram que tinha as fotos foi excluído, e não consegui recuperar a conta infelizmente, fiquei bem triste de ter perdido aquela conta, mas fazer o que né. Não sei oque falar mais sobre mim, esse é um resumo de mim, espero que tenham gostado e espero que me ajudem nos comentários com dicas, pois sou novo por aqui, estou aprendendo ainda mais, vamo que vamo!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
39 Comments
Ecency