RE: POB STREET WITH @ONEALFA 18-09-21 #17

If you have hard time to understand what might be the reason of my DV on some particular post - give me a link to it. I may explain what has raised them
But I don't feel having obligations to explain my actions on every single DV. I do dozens of DV's per week, depends on how many reports of abuse I get from other Hive users, who care a lot of this, but have not enough power to DV directly. Or, sometimes, just want to remain anonymous due to their limited resources (retaliations is so common).

.. so that I won't make the mistake the person who was downvoted made

It's all simple an easy. Follow these 10 basic dont's:

  • Don't plagiarize
  • Don't SPAM (includes TAG spamming)
  • Don't misuse tags
  • Don't recycle your past Hive posts
  • Don't use offensive/hate/nude-style content/speech
  • Don't ignore community rules (if there are some)
  • Don't be too greedy or selfish, Don't make excessive selfvotes
  • Don't repost same/similar content from your alternative accounts
  • Don't circle-jerk
  • Don't DV others just because you disagree, or have different point of view, different priorities.

If you follow ALL these 10 rules, you are 100% safe from my DV's
Otherwise, you may sometimes walk at a thin line from unpleasant results.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency