HPUD AGAIN??

image.png

Been busy exploring the vast majority of Dapps in the HIVE engine lately! Therefor I am not powering up that much this month. I will still grow my power so that I can give some big swinging upvotes in the future to those who deserve it. Keep writing great content peeps!

What have I done lately? Playing Splinterlands, I am addicted, buying meself the awseom card “Kron the undying” for instance hahah! Only 450 dallas, haha! But ye so far so good, in combination with the summoner "Mylor Crowling" I am killing all my opponents. Yes, almost all, still undefeated with KRON on my hand. That's a lot of streaks and with a lot of streaks comes a lot of DEC. So I believe with my addiction and all my wins I will get paid back that $450 worth of an KRON investment pretty fast – it's only 60 000 DEC, HAHA!

Worth mention is that it is insanely hard to get collecting power these days due to no packs sold on the “auction house”, any tips? Buying low priced gold foils cards perhaps? Or maybe renting cards will improve the collecting power, or will it? Never tested. Opening chests hoping for that gold foil- or legendary card will take ages… Comments about this is appreciated!

Another interesting mining game created by Marky is the "Ape mining club" – I will be writing a post about the club later. I can tell it seems that it is a lucrative investment at this stage, expecting if the Ape market consist around 1 dollar or more. I will do some math to show you in the near future.

I have also been looking into "Dcity" lately, looks cool thus far. I need to have a bit more experience using it before I do any recommendations.

However, the above tells you quiet well why I am “only” powering up 100 HP today, I have spent a lot of monitas on other Dapps lately.

But HEY! I got across that 3000 HP mark 😊

Picture of my power up today:

image.png

Cheers
-Olebulls

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency