PROOF OF VOTE

In just two months I'll be hitting my fifth birthday on Steemit/Hive and you might think I would know what I was doing by now - but I don't, it still all confuses the hell out of me.

image.png

For the past few weeks I've been giving people heads up about tagging their posts #proofofbrain, but only about half of the people I'm regularly upvoting are doing that.

image.png

I'm not being entirely altruistic. My own returns on Proof Of Brain are shitloads better then on Hive - so starting today this will be my new voting pattern - first I'll go to the Proof Of Brain front end: https://www.proofofbrain.io, and scroll down my feed upvoting all the best posts as usual but also upvoting every post 10% just for being onto it enough to use the #proofofbrain tag

image.png

Then I will go back to my preferred Hive front end, Peakd: https://peakd.com (which loads faster and has more features) and check out anything good I haven't already upvoted on POB. But on those posts I'm just going to leave a vote of 10% and do a comment linking back to this post and telling the clueless punter to get their arse on POB.

image.png

So basically I want to give all my voting power to posts tagged #proofofbrain because I make more curation rewards.

And you will make more in author rewards as well - so get tagging, I want to throw money at you!

image.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
79 Comments
Ecency