LET'S TALK ABOUT THIS DOWNVOTE BULLSHIT

Just like the rest of humanity, Hive is at a crossroads. We either keep ignoring this TOTAL CORRUPTION and end up with another fucked up platform just like Steemit, or we say enough is enough and say OK, if these THIEVING GLOBALIST CUNTS are going to fuck us over we will not go quietly.

image.png

As things now stand, I will never earn any rewards on the Hive platform again because all my posts will be downvoted to ZERO. So I have nothing to lose in that regard. And if the price of Hive now drops, so be it. Over the past six months I have powered down 1/4 million HP into HBD, and over the past month have sold that and turned from a Hive investor to an ex-Hive investor with a huge pile of dirty secrets and a chip on my shoulder.

And I've been around on Steemit and Hive since Aug 2016 so I have a fair idea just how deep the corruption on these blockchains goes.

Because I want to support good content and particularly content exposing the globalist agendas, I have previously put money into both Steemit and Hive, in order to be able to give out decent votes.

In both cases I've done well on the deal, buying up a stake at a cheap price, then getting pissed off at the downvoting and selling it for a large profit. So the insider cabal has actually done me a favour both times.

Why am I extra pissed off today? I live in New Zealand, my country is being destroyed by globalists, and a nation of sheeple are submitting to lockdowns and death jabs for the greater good. Living in the middle of this, my stress levels are pretty high, and I do not come to this blockchain to see the same bullshit playing out.

And just what was the final straw?

Yet another example of the content I am upvoting being constantly downvoted by the same insider accounts that are downvoting my own posts. I get that this is probably more about reward pool rape than censorship, but I've had enough of seeing sights like this...

@highimpactflix/houston-we-ve-got-a-problem

image.png

Meanwhile the same accounts are upvoting the other insiders in an endless circle jerk...

image.png

image.png

Fuck this for a joke, but here are a few lols:

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
94 Comments
Ecency